Subscribe

All systems are functional.
Scheduled Maintenance
Email campaigns service disk upgrade maintenance

Maintenance Start Time:Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:30 AM GMT

Estimated duration: 4 hours

Scheduled:

On Sunday, 28th July 2019 at 05:30 AM GMT, Vtiger emailcampaigns service will undergo scheduled maintenance for a disk upgrade. We anticipate this planned maintenance will take place between 5:30 AM to 9:30 AM GMT.


During this maintenance window, Vtiger emailcampaigns service will not be accessible and all background operations scheduled during this time frame will be paused. All operations related to the emailcampaigns service will resume immediately after the maintenance window.


Update:

If you have any questions about the scheduled maintenance, feel free to contact us at support@vtiger.com or track the status of the maintenance at vtiger status page.


Posted On: Tuesday, 22 July 2019 12:44 PM

Past incidents

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

No incidents reported.

Monday 22nd July 2019

No incidents reported.

Sunday 21st July 2019

No incidents reported.

Saturday 20th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Friday 19th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Thursday 18th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Wednesday 17th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Maintenance - Software Update 7.19.7.2

Enhancements:
  1. Admin can now enable Active Directory Employee Sync in Authentication page to automatically sync new users added in Vtiger and vice versa.
  2. You can now cancel the approval request before an approver responds to it in case you want to modify the data.
  3. You now have an option to add preview text as the pre-header for your emails in the Email Templates.
  4. New options - Digit grouping pattern, Symbol placement, and Truncate trailing zeros added in Print Templates Configuration that help in customizing currency preferences.
  5. When transferring ownership of a record, you can now select light agent users.
  6. Note: This is applicable only for the modules that are accessible by light agents.

CRM with below 30 users:

Asia Pacific Europe US East
Tokyo Singapore Mumbai Sydney Ireland Frankfurt N.Virginia
16 July 2019 18 July 2019 16 July 2019 22 July 2019 19 July 2019 19 July 2019 22 July 2019
18:00 UTC 17:00 UTC 20:30 UTC 14:00 UTC 03:00 UTC 03:00 UTC 08:00 UTC

CRM with 30 users and above:

Asia Pacific Europe US East
Tokyo Singapore Mumbai Sydney Ireland Frankfurt N.Virginia
24 July 2019 24 July 2019 24 July 2019 24 July 2019 24 July 2019 24 July 2019 24 July 2019
18:00 UTC 17:00 UTC 20:30 UTC 14:00 UTC 03:00 UTC 03:00 UTC 08:00 UTC

Posted On: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 09:08 AM UTC

Monday 15th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Sunday 14th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Saturday 13th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Friday 12th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Thursday 11th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Wednesday 10th July 2019

No incidents reported.

Tuesday 9th July 2019

No incidents reported.